Contact Us

Roofing Industries is proud to be this country’s only 100% New Zealand privately owned and operated roof manufacturing company staffed by accomplished and competent personnel. Recognised and respected as being an innovative leader in product design supported by thorough and rigorous testing of strong, practical and aesthetically pleasing long run metal roofing and cladding products, the ultra-modern manufacturing process uses materials such as Zincalume®, ZAM, Colorcote®, Colorsteel®, Galvanised, Aluminium, Zinc, Copper and Stainless Steel substrates which can be coupled with a wide range of surface finishes and eye- catching cladding and trim colours.  A comprehensive range of profile shapes provides an extensive selection for architects, specifiers and homeowners for use on a wide range of residential and commercial construction projects.

Branches are strategically positioned throughout the country- Whangarei, North Harbour (head office), Pukekohe, Hamilton, Tauranga, Taupo, Palmerston North, Wellington , Christchurch and Cromwell and each manager is generally a joint-venture operator within the Group with customer service and satisfaction a major focus.

Technical Helpline 0800 844 822

 

Head Office - Auckland

Physical Address

5 John Glenn Avenue
North Harbour
Auckland

Postal Address

Roofing Industries Ltd
PO Box 302 385
North Harbour Post Centre 0751
New Zealand

P. 09 414 4585

F. 09 414 4586

E. office@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

Whangarei

Physical Address

4a Fraser Street , 
Port Whangarei
Whangarei
 

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Northland) Ltd
PO Box 883
Whangarei 0112

P. 09 437 2040

F. 09 437 5010

E. northland@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

Pukekohe

Physical Address

212 Manukau Road
Pukekohe

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Franklin) Ltd
PO Box 949
Pukekohe
South Auckland 2120

P. 09 238 0050

F. 09 238 6639

E. franklin@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

Hamilton

Physical Address

78 Sunshine Avenue
Te Rapa
Hamilton

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Waikato) Ltd
PO Box 20281
Te Rapa
Hamilton 3241

P. 07 849 5115

F. 07 849 2115

E. waikato@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

Tauranga

Physical Address

49 Aerodrome Road

Mount Maunganui

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Tauranga) Ltd

PO Box 10381

Bayfair

Mount Maunganui 3152

P. 07 929 7034

F. 07 929 7035

E. tauranga@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

Taupo

Physical Address

1158 Rakaunui Road
Taupo

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Taupo)Ltd
PO Box 408
Taupo 3351

P. 07 376 7971

F. 07 376 7972

E. taupo@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

New Plymouth

Physical Address

14 Constance Street

Fitzroy

New Plymouth

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Taranaki) Ltd

14 Constance Street, 
Waiwhakaiho, 
New Plymouth 4312

P. 06 758 3003

F. 06 757 8259

E. taranaki@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

Palmerston North

Physical Address

653 Tremaine Avenue
Palmerston North

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Central)Ltd
PO Box 4584
Palmerston North 4410

P. 06 353 8480

F. 06 353 8470

E. central@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

Wellington

Physical Address

2 Cashew Street
Grenada North
Wellington 5028

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Wellington) Ltd
2 Cashew Street
Grenada North
Wellington 5028

P. 04 238 4390

F. 04 238 4391

E. wellington@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

Christchurch

Physical Address

12 William Lewis Drive

Sockburn

Christchurch

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Christchurch) Ltd

PO Box 6248

Christchurch 8442

P. 03 339 2324

F. 03 339 2325

E. south@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz

 

Cromwell

Physical Address

18 Wolter Crescent

Cromwell

Postal Address

Roofing Industries (Cromwell) Ltd

PO Box 230

Cromwell 9342

P. 03 928 6869

F. 03 928 6610

E. cromwell@roof.co.nz

W. www.roof.co.nz